EDUCATION FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Nan Pugh

Chair

The Spark Foundation

teton.spark@gmail.com

Elizabeth Knowles

Vice Chair

Operations Director, The Global Nomad Group

elizabeth.a.c.knowles@gmail.com

Chris Lundberg

Secretary

Attorney, The Spitzer Law Firm

executivedirector@tetoneducayes.com

Stephanie Shankland

Treasurer

Financial Officer, Center for the Arts

stephanieshankland4@gmail.com

Kathryn Ferris

Past Chair

Co-Owner, Victor Emporium

kathrynferris9@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Shannon Brooks-Hamby

Director of Advancement, Jackson Hole Community School and TSD401 School Board Representative

sbh5616@gmail.com

Megan Christiansen

Principal, Victor Elementary School and Superintendent Designee

mchristiansen@d401.k12.id.us

Rose Hendricks

ELA/Literacy Coach, Idaho State Department of Education’s Idaho Coaching Network

ELALitCoach6a@sde.idaho.gov

Blanca Moye

Life Coach, Abriendo  Puertas Instructor

blancamoyelrc@gmail.com

Joy Sawyer-Mulligan

Retired Educator, Thacher Academy 

jsmulligan@thacher.org

Chris Schulz

Parent, Former Educator

jcschulz@silverstar.com

Shelley Streit

Dental Hygienist, Former School Board Trustee

idahostreit@gmail.com

Chris Valiante

Co-Owner, Twenty-Two Designs

chris@twentytwodesigns.com

Kristin Weston

Principal, Rendezvous Upper Elementary School

kweston@d401.k12.id.us

EMERITUS BOARD MEMBERS

Judy Baumgardner

Owner, High Peaks Physical Therapy

Hal Harrison

Retired Movie Executive 

STAFF

Pam Walker

Executive Director

ExecutiveDirector@TetonEducation.org

https://www.facebook.com/Teton-Valley-Education-Foundation-251251464190/?fref=nf